Theta Gamma Chapter at Brown University

Kappa Delta

Our Officers

Terri Wilken

President

Fun fact: Our house manager thinks I look like Julia Stiles

  • Hometown: Palos Verdes, California
  • Grade: Sophomore
  • Concentration: BEO-Economics and English
  • Initiation Class: Eta Class - Spring 2017
  • Email: terri_wilken@brown.edu

Hannah Chow

Vice President Membership

Fun Fact: Walked in New York Fashion Week!

  • Hometown: Chicago
  • Grade: Junior
  • Concentration: Computer Science and Literary Arts
  • Initiation Class: Theta Gamma Class
  • Email: hannah_chow@brown.edu

Hannah Brier Kierszenbaum

Vice President Member Education

Fun Fact: Had sushi with Lady Gaga!

  • Hometown: Los Angeles
  • Grade: Junior
  • Concentration: Cognitive Neuroscience and German Studies
  • Initiation Class: Eta Class
  • Email: hannan_kierszenbaum@brown.edu

Kathleen Ryan

Vice President Community Service

Fun Fact: Spent her summer in Dublin!

  • Hometown: Buffalo
  • Grade: Junior
  • Concentration: International Relations
  • Initiation Class: Theta Gamma Class
  • Email: kathleen_ryan@brown.edu

Dana Lannen

VP Public Relations

Fun fact: Works as an EMT for Brown University

  • Hometown: Anchorage, Alaska
  • Grade: Sophomore
  • Concentration: Biology
  • Initiation Class: Theta Gamma Class
  • Email: dana_lannen@brown.edu

Namsai Sethpornpong

Vice President Standards

Fun Fact: Loves chicken nuggets!

  • Hometown: Thailand
  • Grade: Sophomore
  • Concentration: Political Science and English
  • Initiation Class: Theta Gamma Class
  • Email: Nanicha_sethpornpong@brown.edu

Natalie Young

Vice President Finance

Fin fact: loves polar bears!

Laurie Finkeilsztien

Panhellenic delegate

Fun Fact: Spanish is her first language!

Marion Sellier

Vice President Secretary

Fun Fact: Played for the United States U18 Rugby National Team

  • Hometown: Palo Alto
  • Grade: Sophomore
  • Concentration: Political Science
  • Initiation Class: Eta Class
  • Email: marion_sellier@brown.edu

Audrey Mcdermott

Vice President Operations

  • Hometown: New York City
  • Grade: Junior
  • Concentration: Politics, Philosophy and Economics
  • Initiation Class: Eta Class
  • Email: audrey_mcdermott@brown.edu